Torah Portions 2022 To 2023 – Join Us Every Week!

JOIN US EVERY SHABBAT FOR THE TEACHING AND MIDRASH!

We start at 4pm Amman time. That is 9am eastern time; 8am central time; 7am mountain time; 6am pacific time.

Join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://www.gotomeet.me/admin1601

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (872) 240-3311

Phone Access Code: 670-498-677


The Torah Portions follow the annual cycle. These are important for new and old believers alike. Everyone can learn something from them. Join us every week by clicking this link. We use the same link every week.

NOTE: Not all of the Torah Portions have gotten recorded due to technical or other difficulties. We do try to record them all. Thank you for your patience.

CHAYYEI SARAH 2022: YHVH KEEPS HIS PROMISES
Rick Eldridge

YHVH’s promises never come back void.

DOWNLOAD LINK

Rick’s teaching here


VAYERA 2022: THE PROPHECIES OF SARAH AND HAGAR
Kimberly Rogers-Brown

The saga of Sarah and Hagar did not end in Genesis. Their conflict impacted ancient Israel and still impacts the world today. Paul wrote about Sarah and Hagar as spiritual types. Did you know that Sarah and Hagar’s conflict has a very important end times prophecy?

DOWNLOAD LINK

Kimberly’s teaching here.


LECH LECHA 2022: FOLLOWING THE SHEPHERD’S VOICE
Rick Eldridge

YHVH is calling people to work in His fields that are ready for harvest but few are doing what He is asking.

DOWNLOAD LINK

Rick’s teaching here.


NOACH 2022: THE PROPHECIES OF GENESIS
Kimberly Rogers-Brown
NOTES: Noach 2022

Few people know that Genesis the most prophetic book in the Bible and that its prophecies extend from before the foundation of the earth to after the end of the 7th Millennium into the next cycle of 7. Listen to this teaching to hear about just a few of the amazing prophecies of the Book of Genesis!

DOWNLOAD LINK

 

Full Recording With Midrash

DOWNLOAD LINK

Kimberly Rogers-Brown has been teaching Torah and special Bible topics since 2008. She is also the author and publisher of Beast Watch News dot com and is heard internationally via two radio programs on Hebrew Nation Radio. Kimberly now lives in Aqaba, Jordan close to the Exodus wilderness area where the Bride (i.e. "the woman" of Revelation 12:6) will flee for 1260 days of the Great Tribulation.